This is paragraph text. Double click here to edit and add your own text.

Youth Pastor Roy Malone

Leader of the Perfected Praise Youth Ministry

Evang. Octavia Bryant

Leader of Intercessory Prayer Team

Bro. Benjamin Bailey

Leader of the P.O.W. Ministry

(Psalmist of Worship Music Ministry)

First Lady Gloria Jenkins

Leader of the Deaconess Ministry

(Deacons and Ministers' Wives) 

Leading Lady Zahra` Bailey

Leader of the G.L.O.W. Women's Ministry

(Glorious Ladies of Word)

 Pastor Marcus Miller

Leader of the G.E.N.T.S. Men's Ministry

(Guys Exemplifying Nobility

Through Serving)


Lady Sondra Johnson

Leader of the S.W.A.A.V. Singles Ministry

(Singles With An Anointed Vision)

Bro. Charles & Tina Armstrong

Leaders of the U.N.I.Ty Married Couples Ministry

(You and I Ty)

Lady Mironya Houston

Leader of the Atmosphere Aids Ministry

(Hospitality, Greeters and Ushers)

Lady Amanda Branch

Leader of the G.U I. Dance Ministry

(God U & I) *Praise Dance*

Min. Richard Pearson

Leader of the G.U I. Dance Ministry

(God U & I) *Mime*

Lady Sue Parker

Leader of the Culinary Arts Ministry

(Kitchen Ministry)

Evang. Georgia Hawkins

Leader of the Project Restored Hope Outreach Ministry

Pastor Ralph & Robin Dutton

Leaders of the F.U.N. Ministry

(Families United & Noisy) Activities

Lady Rotasha Mayweather

Leader of the Hope Care Ministry

(New Members Care)

Our Pastoral Leadership
 Pastor Claude E. Jenkins Sr.

Executive Pastor

Pastor Robert Bailey Jr.

Senior Pastor

 Pastor Marcus Miller

Overseeing Pastor

Ministry Leaders
 Pastor Terence Branch

Overseeing Pastor

 Pastor Marcus Neal

Overseeing Pastor

 Pastor Roy Malone

Youth Pastor